Due to public health concerns surrounding coronavirus, there are no Sunday morning worship services at church. Join us online on Sunday. 

Times & Directions Give

Experiencing Grace, Growing in Love.

First Service

9:00am - 10:15am

Second Service

11:00am - 12:15pm

Church Address

11947 Del Amo Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

navigate Xclose

Staff


 

Erik Kakimoto

 

Senior Pastor

 

erik@cerritosbaptist.org

Brandon Katagi

Associate Pastor

brandon@cerritosbaptist.org

Donna Katagi

Executive Pastor

donna@cerritosbaptist.org

Nick Tawa

Community & Outreach Pastor

nick@cerritosbaptist.org

Gary Tawa

Pastor to the Seniors

jeetawa@yahoo.com

Steph Luna

Children's Director

steph@cerritosbaptist.org 

Tina Lorenz

Asst. Children's Director

tina@cerritosbaptist.org

Jon Tawa

Youth Director

jon@cerritosbaptist.org

Matt Wada

Worship Director

matt@cerritosbaptist.org

Steve Koshimizu

Administrator

steve@cerritosbaptist.org